One, Friendly Place, London Se13 7QS

Shoots

  • Studio rates on application

  • please reach out with the job, number of folks & hours

  • hello@madlocations.com

  • Floor Plans

  • Events

  • Catering

  • Wi-fi, steamer, rails, blackouts, kitchen, kettle, fridges, wcs , parking, heating, 13A,16A & 32A

  • All rates quoted are for 9 hour days unless otherwise stated or agreed.

  • Rates on Application. All rates quoted are exclusive of VAT

  • Overtime is charged at an additional 20% of the day rate per hr.

  • The rates quoted are for one crew using one camera, if a second crew/camera ie two photographers is used on the day then an additional 50% of the day rate will be charged.

  • an additional 20% of the rate will be charged for all 'behind the scenes' filming, no matter the usage.

  • Please ask for confirmation of rate applied we are happy to find a working solution.

  • For all events, parties, jiggles and jaunts, please email  steph@madlocations.com

  • Transport - Deptfpord Bridge Station (5 minutes) is only 34 minutes from Tottenham Court Road Tube station.

  • We have five parking spaces - charged @ £15/car/day - film crews we can take over the whole street with advance notice.

  • Floor Plans

  • Terms and Conditions

    Contacts

    Les   07767 836 221   les@madlocations.com

    Alex   07880 744 331   alex@madlocations.com

    Rash   07538 050 137    rash@madlocations.com

    Barry   07939 591 097   barry@madlocations.com

    Steph    07472 731 952      steph@madlocations.com

    Alessandro  07973 505 033‬    alessandro@madlocations.com

    Patricia   07960 505 557