Bookings

Studio rates on Application

hello@madlocations.com

 

 

Weddings & Events

 

For all weddings, events, parties, jiggles and jaunts, a pdf with general information is available to initially have read through please email steph@madlocations.com

 

 

Click to open our events pdf

Contacts

One, Friendly Place, London Se13 7QS

Les         07767 836 221        les@madlocations.com

Alex       07880 744 331        alex@madlocations.com

Rash      07538050137          rash@madlocations.com

Alessandro  07973 505033‬        alessandro@madlocations.com

Patricia   07960 505 557

Barry      07939 591 097        barry@theroost.co.uk

Steph      07472 731952        steph@madlocations.com

 

No Booking Fee

Rates on Application. All rates quoted are exclusive of VAT

For all events, parties, jiggles and jaunts, please email  steph@theroost.co.uk

Terms and Conditions (click to see)

Free on site:broadband, steamer & rails.

single phase power across the building  32A & 16A

  • All rates quoted are for 9 hour days unless otherwise stated.

  • Overtime is charged at an additional 20% of the day rate per hr.

  • The rates quoted are for one crew using one camera, if a second crew/camera ie two photographers is used on the day then an additional 50% of the day rate will be charged.

  • an additional 20% of the rate will be charged for all 'behind the scenes' filming, no matter the usage.

  • Please ask for confirmation of rate applied.

  • All prices are EXCLUSIVE of VAT

  • Floor Plans- (click for pdf)

  • Transport - Deptfpord Bridge Station (5 minutes) is only 34 minutes from Tottenham Court Road Tube

  • We have five parking spaces - charged @ £15/car/day - for film crews we can take over the whole street with adequate notice

  • New Cross station is 15 minute walk away.