Shoots

Studio rates on application reach out with the job, number of folks, hours, days, weeks needed.

hello@madlocations.com

Events

For all weddings, events, parties, jiggles and jaunts, please email steph@madlocations.com

Click to open our events pdf

One, Friendly Place, London Se13 7QS

Les      07767 836 221     les@madlocations.com

Alex     07880 744 331   alex@madlocations.com

Rash     07538 050 137         rash@madlocations.com

Barry    07939 591 097   barry@theroost.co.uk

Alessandro  07973 505 033‬     alessandro@madlocations.com

Steph    07472 731 952      steph@madlocations.com

Patricia   07960 505 557

No Booking Fee

Rates on Application. All rates quoted are exclusive of VAT

For all events, parties, jiggles and jaunts, please email  steph@theroost.co.uk

Terms and Conditions (click to see)

Wi-fi, steamer & rails, kettle, fridges

Power across the building  32A & 16A

  • All rates quoted are for 9 hour days unless otherwise stated or agreed.

  • Overtime is charged at an additional 20% of the day rate per hr.

  • The rates quoted are for one crew using one camera, if a second crew/camera ie two photographers is used on the day then an additional 50% of the day rate will be charged.

  • an additional 20% of the rate will be charged for all 'behind the scenes' filming, no matter the usage.

  • Please ask for confirmation of rate applied we are happy to find a working solution.

  • All prices are EXCLUSIVE of VAT

  • Floor Plans- (click for pdf)

  • Transport - Deptfpord Bridge Station (5 minutes) is only 34 minutes from Tottenham Court Road Tube

  • We have five parking spaces - charged @ £15/car/day - film crews we can take over the whole street with advance notice.